Queen: Nice To Be Needed All These Years!!
England, Birmingham, NEC August 31st, 1984
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Impromptu
  11. It's A Hard Life
  12. Staying Power
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Now I'm Here
  15. Is This The World We Created?
  16. Love Of My Life

Time 52.30

Disc 2

  1. Stone Cold Crazy
  2. Great King Rat
  3. Keyboard Solo
  4. Guitar Solo
  5. Brighton Rock Finale
  6. Hammer To Fall
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Radio Ga Ga
  11. I Want To Break Free
  12. Sheer Heart Attack
  13. We Will Rock You
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. God Save The Queen

Time: 53.54 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Remastered from 1st generation copy. Sound is really nice and well balanced. Freddie's voice is not the best but doesn't struggle as much as later on the Works Tour. This is probably the rarest one of the three Birmingham concerts from 1984. It is easy to identify as Freddie says after Tie Your Mother Down "It's nice to be needed all these years!". Again Sheer Heart Attack in the set, Jailhouse Rock was introduced on the later stage of the tour.