Queen: Berlin '80
Germany, Berlin, Deutschlandhalle November 30th, 1980
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. Need Your Loving Tonight
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  14. Fat Bottomed Girls
  15. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Guitar Solo
  3. The Hero / Brighton Rock
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 111 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



In fact a very nice sound. Also complete concert so that is a good thing. Only problem is that this show has little clicks on few spots. Overall a great show and most of all, complete.