Queen: Marching To Manchester
UK, Manchester, Palace Theatre October 30th, 1974
Quality: Good


  1. Procession / Now I'm Here
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Father To Son
  4. White Queen
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. In The Lap Of The Gods
  7. Killer Queen
  8. The March Of The Black Queen
  9. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  10. Son And Daughter
  11. Keep Yourself Alive
  12. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  13. Liar
  14. Stone Cold Crazy
  15. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  16. Big Spender! / Modern Times Rock'n'Roll

Time: 72.58 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Quite lot of tape hiss but could be even worse. These kind of recordings from the early days are always precious. Queen's UK Sheer Heart Attack tour in Manchester is the complete show except the missing God Save The Queen. This was the first show they used it but unfortunatley it is missing from the end.