Queen + Paul Rodgers: Yokohama II
Japan, Yokohama, Arena October 30th, 2005
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Reachin' Out / Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. I Want To Break Free
  5. Wishing Well
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Say It's Not True
  8. '39
  9. Long Away
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Teo Torriatte
  12. Hammer To Fall
  13. Feel Like Making Love
  14. Let There Be Drums / I'm In Love With My Car

Time: 63.10 min.

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo / Last Horizon
  2. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  3. Radio Ga Ga
  4. Can't Get Enough
  5. A Kind Of Magic
  6. I Want It All
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. I Was Born To Love You
  9. The Show Must Go On
  10. All Right Now
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions / God Save The Queen

Time: 76.05 min.

No covers.



Very nice sound. This second night they played Wishing Well instead of Bad Company. Also Another One Bites The Dust was replaced by I Want to Break Free.