Queen: Double Night in '84
Austria, Vienna, Stadthalle September 30th, 1984
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Liar
  9. Impromptu / It's A Hard Life
  10. Mustapha Intro
  11. Dragon Attack
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Is This The World We Created?
  14. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Stone Cold Crazy / Great King Rat
  2. Keyboard & Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock Finale
  3. Another One Bites The Dust
  4. Hammer To Fall
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Radio Ga Ga
  8. I Want To Break Free
  9. Jailhouse Rock
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 106.01 min

Full colored front and back covers.



Second night in Vienna '84. Sound is just as good as on the first night. Excellent sound and excellent show. Freddie says that "This is our last night on this European tour and Queen is happy to do it here in Vienna with you." A complete concert.