Queen: Farewell at the Garden
USA, New York, Madison Square Garden September 30th, 1980
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Play The Game
  4. Mustapha
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. You're My Best Friend
  10. Save Me

Time: 40.05 min.

Disc 2

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Love Of My Life
  5. Keep Yourself Alive
  6. Drum Solo / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (finale)
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. Another One Bites The Dust
  11. Sheer Heart Attack
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Time: 68.38 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



Last show of the three New York concerts in 1980. This copy was transfered to CD from 1st generation cassette. The original recording has lots of bass distortion so it is not enjoyable if you listen with headphones. That is the reason I rated it as only good. However, there is no tape hiss at all. After WWRY fast Freddie says "This brings us to the last show of the tour..". Recording covers the complete show.