Queen: Last Magic Night in France
France, Frejus, Amphitheatre July 30th, 1986
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Impromptu / Guitar Solo
  12. Now I'm Here

Time: 58.38

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Is This The World We Created?
  3. You're So Square
  4. Hello Mary Lou
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Hammer To Fall
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Radio Ga Ga
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. Friends Will Be Friends
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Time: 54.19

Full colored back and front covers.



Last ever Queen concert in France. Sound quality is Very Good - with tiny bass distortion. Still enjoyable. I don't know how large the Frejus Amphitheatre is but I think it is quite small as Freddie keeps joking about the size..