Queen: Live At The Apollo '77
Glasgow, Apollo Theatre May 30th, 1977
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Tie Your Mother Down
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. White Queen
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  7. The Millionaire Waltz
  8. You're My Best Friend
  9. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  10. Death On Two Legs
  11. Sweet Lady
  12. Brighton Rock
  13. '39

Disc 2

  1. You Take My Breath Away
  2. White Man
  3. Prophet's Song
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Keep Yourself Alive
  6. Stone Cold Crazy
  7. In The Lap Of The Gods...Rev.
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Liar
  10. I'm A Man
  11. Jailhouse Rock
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 117 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Excellent show from A Day At The Races Tour. Also very rare performance of I'm A Man. There is only one recording from the 1977 Glasgow shows and some people are trading also the "31st of May show" and claim that it has Mannish Boy. Mannish Boy was played only once and that was in Liverpool and the 31st of May show is the same as this. Soundquality is Very Good.