Queen: Jazz in Japan
Japan, Fukuoka, Kyuden Athletic Association April 30th, 1979
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow / fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Death On Two Legs
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Bicycle Race
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down Make Love
  9. You're My Best Friend
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Teo Torriatte
  12. Dreamer's Ball
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. '39

Disc 2

  1. It's Late
  2. Brighton Rock
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. Sheer Heart Attack
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. We Are The Champions
  9. God Save The Queen

Time: 108 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



First night of the two Fukuoka shows in 1979. Most of the boots from this show has bad crackles all over but this one doesn't. The sound is actually very enjoyable.