Queen: Champions In Zurich
Switzerland, Zurich, Hallenstadion April 30th, 1978
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow) / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Brighton Rock
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Death On Two Legs
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. The Millionaire Waltz
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Spread Your Wings

Disc 2

  1. It's Late
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. Love Of My Life
  4. ' 39 (cut)
  5. My Melancholy Blues (cut)
  6. White Man / Guitar Solo / The Prophet's Song
  7. Stone Cold Crazy
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Keep Yourself Alive
  10. Tie Your Mother Down
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. Sheer Heart Attack
  14. Jailhouse Rock
  15. God Save The Queen

Time: 110 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Queen live at Hallenstadion in Zurich. Quality is "only" Very Good - but the show is enjoyable overall. During the early part of the show crowd starts to shout "Freddie, Freddie!" and he tells them to particiapte any way they like. Unfortunately the end of '39 and the beginning of My Melancholy Blues are cut but otherwise this is a complete show.