Queen: Good Rockin' Rotterdam
Holland, Rotterdam, Ahoy Hall January 30th, 1979
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend (cut from the beginning)
  11. Now I'm Here

Time: 44.12 min.

Disc 2

  1. Don't Stop Me Now
  2. Spread Your Wings
  3. Dreamer's Ball
  4. Love Of My Life
  5. '39
  6. It's Late
  7. We Are The Champions
  8. God Save The Queen

Time: 35.58 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



100% genuine show from the second night in Rotterdam 1979. Be aware of fake shows from the first night! This recording is unfortunately not complete but only part that exists. The sound quality is slightly better than on the first night recording. This one doesn't have so much tape hiss. There are quite few songs missing after It's Late but then we have WATC and GSTQ from the very end of the show. If 90 minute tape was used, the person who recorded this show might have saved the last minutes of the tape for WATC.