Queen: Live In Japan
Japan, Sapporo, Hokkaidoritso Sangyo Kyoshinakaijo October 29th, 1982
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. Rock It
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Calling All Girls
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Put Out The Fire
  9. Dragon Attack
  10. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  11. Love Of My Life
  12. Improvisation
  13. Teo Torriatte

Time: 42.00

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love
  2. Brighton Rock Solo
  3. Body Language
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Death On Two Legs (intro) / Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 49.57

Full colored front and back covers.



Almost Excellent quality. Sounds like some songs were recorded just a bit too loud but it doesn't bother when not listening with headphones. Very nice Death On Two Legs intro to Bohemian Rhapsody. Also We Will Rock You is nearly 3 minutes long as Freddie doesn't start to sing it but after a long intro. He does some vocal improvisations during the first verse. Complete show.