Queen: First Night In Vienna
Austria, Vienna, Stadthalle September 29th, 1984
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro / Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Liar
  9. Impromptu / It's A Hard Life
  10. Dragon Attack
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Is This The World We Created? / Love Of My Life
  13. Stone Cold Crazy
  14. Great King Rat / Guitar Solo
  15. Another One Bites The Dust
  16. Hammer To Fall

Disc 2

  1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  2. Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting / Bohemian Rhapsody
  3. Radio Ga Ga
  4. I Want To Break Free
  5. Jailhouse Rock
  6. We Will Rock You
  7. We Are The Champions / God Save The Queen

Time: Approx. 100 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



First night of the two Vienna shows in 1984. Complete concert in Excellent quality. Typical setlist plus Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting. Very nice concert overall.