Queen: Needing New York Loving Tonight
USA, New York, Madison Square Garden September 29th, 1980
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Play The Game
  4. Mustapha
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. You're My Best Friend
  10. Save Me

Time: 40.35 min

Disc 2

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Dragon Attack
  3. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Love Of My Life
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Drum Solo / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock finale
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Tie Your Mother Down
  11. Another One Bites The Dust
  12. Sheer Heart Attack
  13. We Will Rock You
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. God Save The Queen

Time: 71.06 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



Second show at the Garden. Sound is again only good due to the distortion. Same setlist as the night before (actually all three shows had the same setlist). There were only three shows on the Game Tour in New York. Some sources claim that there was a show on the 1st of October 1980 but the 30t of September concert was the last one. After that concert Queen headed back to Europe and started their European tour on the 23rd of November from Zurich.