Queen: Live at Elland Road 1982
UK, Leeds, Elland Road Football Stadium May 29th, 1982
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Flash / The Hero
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Staying Power
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  9. Love Of My Life / Keep Yourself Alive (vocal improvisation)
  10. Save Me
  11. Back Chat

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 92 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Superb concert from Leeds. Sound quality is Very Good +. Brian has said in couple of occasions that this was his favourite show. There is another copy of this circulating among traders (from www.queenzone.com) but it has several errors on Play the Game and Love Of My Life. This has better quality and does not have those errors. Before Love Of My Life Brian promises that they will be back in Leeds soon but they never did. Freddie's comment before Fat Bottomed Girls: "This next song reminds me of all the dirty things I've done in my life.. I won't go into details but you know what I mean. The bigger the tit, the better it is.." Somebody To Love and Tie Your Mother Down are very slightly cut, something like 5 seconds or so is missing from the end of both.