Queen: Zoom'76 (Afternoon)
Japan, Osaka, Kosei Nenkin Kaikan March 29th, 1976
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (taped intro)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody / Killer Queen / The March Of The Black Queen / Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise) / Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  7. Brighton Rock
  8. Son And Daughter

Disc 2

  1. The Prophet's Song
  2. Stone Cold Crazy
  3. Doing Allright
  4. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  5. Keep Yourself Alive
  6. Liar
  7. In The Lap Of The Gods.. Revisited
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Jailhouse Rock / Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On / Jailhouse Rock (reprise)
  10. God Save The Queen

Full colored front and back covers.



This bootleg has been released originally as vinyl but you barely notice it at all. If I didn't know that, I'd say this has never been on vinyl. The original vinyl release is extremely rare, only less than 100 had been pressed. Thanks to CDRs, we have this now available for everybody. Sound is excellent Japanese standard and the show is great overall. Queen played two shows in Osaka that day and this is the afternoon show. That can be confirmed as Freddie goes after the first few songs, "Good evening, ...good afternoon everybody!".