Queen: Don't Stop Us Now!
Holland, Rotterdam, Ahoy Hall January 29th, 1979
Quality: Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Don't Stop Me Now
  13. Dreamer's Ball

Time: 50.16 min

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. '39
  3. It's Late
  4. Brighton Rock
  5. Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (finale)
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 53.53 min

Full colored back and front covers.



"Live Killers" in Holland. Sound quality is better on CD1 as there is more tape hiss on CD2 (and also on Dreamer's Ball). Complete concert so this is worth having. Quite hard to find show.