Queen: Dublin Works
Ireland, Dublin, RDS Simmons Hall August 28st 1984
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. It's A Hard Life
  11. Staying Power
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Is This The World We Created?
  15. Love Of My Life
  16. Stone Cold Crazy / Great King Rat

Time: 51.41

Disc 2

  1. Keyboard Solo / Guitar Solo (cut)
  2. Guitar Solo (cont.) / Brighton Rock Finale
  3. Another One Bites The Dust
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Hammer To Fall
  7. Radio Ga Ga
  8. I Want To Break Free
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. A Day At The Races Outro!

Time: 49.57

Full colored front and back covers.



Very interesting show from The Works tour. This concert was played in Ireland and probably due to the relations between England Ireland Queen decided to use A Day At The Races outro to end the show. I think the reason was that they didn't want to upset anybody by playing God Save The Queen in Ireland. Sound quality is Very Good -.