Queen: Complete Second MSG Night in 1982
USA, New York, Madison Square Garden July 28st, 1982
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. Rock It (Prime Jive)
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Dragon Attack
  9. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  10. Save Me
  11. Calling All Girls

Time: 46.34 min

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love / Guitar Solo
  2. Body Language
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 50.56 min

Full colored front and back covers.



Finally a complete recording from the second night in New York 1982. There is one other recording from this show too but it is only VG- quality and it misses Another One Bites The Dust. The sound on this one is very close to EX. Very nice performance of Calling All Girls.