Queen: Live in Berlin '78
Germany, Berlin, Deutschlandhalle April 28th, 1978
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow)
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Brighton Rock
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen / Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy / I'm In Love With My Car
  7. Get Down, Make Love / The Millionaire Waltz / You're My Best Friend
  8. Spread Your Wings
  9. It's Late
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Love Of My Life
  12. ' 39
  13. My Melancholy Blues
  14. White Man

Time: 73.53

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo / The Prophet's Song
  2. Stone Cold Crazy
  3. Bohemian Rhapsody
  4. Keep Yourself Alive
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. We Will Rock You
  7. We Are The Champions
  8. Big Spender!
  9. Sheer Heart Attack / Jailhouse Rock
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 40.08

Full colored front and back covers.



This is a complete show with Good + / Very Good - quality. The sound is a bit "thin" but still enjoyable if you don't use headphones. The most important thing is that it's a complete concert with Big Spender included. This was Queen's first visit to Berlin and Freddie mentiones it during the show. There is also another recording of this show but it is with VG+ sound and not complete.