Queen + Paul Rodgers: Feel Like Makin' Magic
UK, London, Brixton Academy March 28th, 2005
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro: Track 13 (Made In Heaven)
  2. Intro: Lose Yourself
  3. Reachin' Out
  4. Tie Your Mother Down
  5. A Little Bit Of Love
  6. I Want To Break Free
  7. Fat Bottomed Girls
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Seagull
  10. '39
  11. Love Of My Life
  12. Hammer To Fall (slow / fast)
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Last Horizon

Time: 58.22 min.

Disc 2

  1. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  2. Radio Ga Ga
  3. Can't Get Enough
  4. I'm In Love With My Car
  5. I Want It All
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. The Show Must Go On
  9. Feel Like Makin' Love
  10. All Right Now
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Time: 68.07 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



This was the opening show of the Queen + Paul Rodgers European Tour. Sound qualtiy is very nice. This copy is the release of label Trial. It covers the complete show. Seagull is a great song and unfortunately it was performed only on the few first shows of the tour. '39 was not in the setlist but as Brian played the first few chrods, the crowd started to sing it and it became part of the setlist for the rest of the tour. Bohemian Rhapsody features Freddie on a big screen singing the first part before the opera section and for the rock part and reprise, the band comes on stage and Paul sings it.