Queen: Argentina '81
Argentina, Buenos Aires, Velez Sarfield Stadium February 28th, 1981
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Need Your Loving Tonight
  10. Rock It (Prime Jive)
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Dragon Attack

Time: 44.27

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Keep Yourself Alive / Brighton Rock Solo
  3. Flash's Theme / The Hero
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions

Time: 43.15

Full colored front and back covers.



This concert was broadcasted on radio. It is a soundboard recording from the South American tour '81. Very nice indeed. Some tape hiss but nothing bad. Rare performances of Need Your Loving Tonight and full Rock It (Prime Jive). Fat Bottomed Girls, NIH reprise and God Save The Queen are missing.