Queen: Crazy in Paris
France, Paris, Pavilion de Paris February 28th, 1979
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Don't Stop Me Now
  13. Spread Your Wings

Disc 2

  1. Dreamer's Ball
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. ' 39
  4. It's Late
  5. Brighton Rock
  6. Instrumental Inferno
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. Sheer Heart Attack
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Time: 118 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Very nice show from Paris 1979. Sound quality is Very Good and the only sound problems are on It's Late. There is a strange noise for few seconds in the background. Otherwise the overall sound is very nice with a good amount of bass too.