Queen: Dynasty
Germany, Stuttgart, Schleyerhalle September 27th, 1984
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Impromptu / It's A Hard Life
  11. Mustapha Intro
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Stone Cold Crazy / Great King Rat

Disc 2

  1. Keyboard Solo / Guitar Solo
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Hammer To Fall
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Radio Ga Ga
  8. I Want To Break Free
  9. Jailhouse Rock
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 100 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Very nice show from Stuttgart, Germany. Love Of My Life and Is This The World We Created? are misiing but they are featured on the bootleg video of this show so they were played. Very nice sound though the pitch is a bit too fast. Originally a vinyl release but only couple of soft pops. You barely notice them.