Queen: New York Is Dangerous
USA, New York, Madison Square Garden November 27th, 1982
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Flash's Theme
  2. Rock It (Prime Jive) / We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Staying Power
  6. Now I'm Here
  7. Dragon Attack
  8. Save Me
  9. Calling All Girls
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. Guitar Solo

Disc 2

  1. Body Language
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Somebody To Love (intro) / Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen
  11. *Somebody To Love (from 28th of July)

Time: 98 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Actually quite a good recording. Couple of differences to the second night. On this concert they played Staying Power and not Smebody To Love. The extra track comes from the 2nd night.