Queen: Live In Germany
Germany, Cologne, Sporthalle November 26th, 1980
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. Need Your Loving Tonight
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here

Time: 43.38

Disc 2

  1. Dragon Attack
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Vultans Theme
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Sheer Heart Attack

Time: 44.25

Full colored back and front covers.



After touring North-America Queen is back in Europe. Concert from Cologne which includes rare live son Need Your Loving Tonight. Sheer Heart Attack is cut and We Will Rock You, We Are The Champions and God Save The Queen are missing. There is enough bass but the sound keeps changing from left to right speaker a bit so with headphones it gets a little annoying.