Queen: Sweet Rhapsody
UK, Manchester, Free Trade Hall November 26th, 1975
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Opening
  2. Bohemian Rhapsody (Intro)
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. Sweet Lady
  5. White Queen (As It Began)
  6. Flick Of The Wrist
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody / Killer Queen / The March Of The Black Queen / Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
  8. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  9. Brighton Rock / Son And Daughter

Time: 42.14

Disc 2

  1. The Prophet's Song
  2. Stone Cold Crazy
  3. Doing Allright
  4. Keep Yourself Alive
  5. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  6. Liar
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. God Save The Queen

Time: 44.28

Full colored front and back covers.



This bootleg has actually quite nice sound, if you think it is about 26 years old. The sound is VG - / VG but still enjoyable. Another complete concert from the UK A Night At The Opera Tour, just like the Liverpool show from 15th of Nov. 1975. I expected In The Lap Of The Gods ..Revisited but they didn't play it that afternoon. Note that this is the afternoon show. They gave a concert also that evening.