Queen: Action And More Action
Japan, Nagoya, Kosusai Tenjijo October 26th, 1982
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro / Rock It
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Calling All Girls
  6. Now I'm Here
  7. Put Out The Fire
  8. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  9. Love Of My Life
  10. Improvisation
  11. Save Me
  12. Get Down, Make Love
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Body Language
  15. Under Pressure

Time: 62.42

Disc 2

  1. Fat Bottomed Girls
  2. Teo Torriatte (chorus only, nice!)
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. We Are The Champions
  9. God Save The Queen
  10. *Flash / The Hero
  11. *Somebody To Love
  12. *Back Chat
  13. *Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting
  14. *Spread Your Wings (intro only)
  15. *Jailhouse Rock / Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On

Time: 59.00 (With bonus tracks)

Full colored front and back covers.



Excellent sound. On CD1 there is a little bit of a tape hiss but noticeable only when listening with headphones. On this concert Freddie sings superb Teo Torriatte chorus with the audience and without any instrument. Very beautiful version. Tracks marked with * are bonus tracks which come from various other Japanese shows from the 1982 Tour.