Queen: The Works in Frankfurt
Germany, Frankfurt, Festhalle September 26th, 1984
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro / Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Liar / Freddie's Vocal Improvisation
  9. It's A Hard Life
  10. Dragon Attack
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Is This The World We Created?
  13. Love Of My Life (cut)

Time 44.20

Disc 2

  1. Keyboard Solo / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock Finale
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Hammer To Fall
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Radio Ga Ga
  7. I Want To Break Free
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions (cut)

Time: 44.21

Full colored front and back covers.



Quite hard to find show from Frankfurt 1984. The sound quality isn't too great, only Good / Good + as there is some tape hiss. Love Of My Life and We Are The Champions (only about 30 sec. from the end of WATC) are cut. Stone Cold Crazy, Great King Rat excerpt and beginning of the Keyboard Solo are missing. Otherwise complete. Only 90 min tape was used so that's the reason why some songs are missing. As far as I know, more complete recording of this show does not exist.