Queen: Hot Night in Providence
USA, Providence, Civic Centre August 26th, 1980
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha / Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. You're My Best Friend
  10. Save Me
  11. Another One Bites The Dust

Time: 40.15

Disc 2

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Love Of My Life
  5. Keep Yourself Alive
  6. Drum Solo / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (reprise)
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Time: 40.18

Full colored back and front covers.



Incomplete concert from Providence 1980. Sound quality is Very Good and the show is very enjoyable, pity it's not complete :( . Another One Bites The Dust was played quite early in the set but this time it wasn't a megahit yet in the States so they didn#t perform it as an encore..