Queen: Magic at Berlin
Germany, Berlin, Waldbühne June 26th, 1986
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Impromptu
  12. Immigrant Song
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Is This The World We Created?
  3. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
  4. Hello Mary Lou
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Hammer To Fall
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Radio Ga Ga
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. Friends Will Be Friends
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Time: 103 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



Superb sound and definitely one of the highlights of the Magic Tour. Despite the fact that mosquitos were "harrassing" the band throught this outdoor concert at Waldbühne, the band plays a great concert. It also contains an unique performance of a classic song. Well, actually it is only about 1 min. part of the song but you can clearly hear that they play Led Zeppelin's "Immigrant Song". Sound quality is very close to EX. On some songs it sounds like they have been recorded too loud but that you notice only if you listen with headphones. Most of the bootlegs from this show miss Love of My Life and are only VG quality. This one has very nice and clear sound. No cuts and complete. My favourite show from the Magic Tour along with the Knebworth concert.