Queen: On Two Legs in Dortmund
Germany, Dortmund, Westfallenhalle April 26th, 1978
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow, slightly cut from the beginning)
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Brighton Rock
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. The Millionaire Waltz
  11. You're My Best Friend
  12. Spread Your Wings

Time: 43.15 min.

Disc 2

  1. It's Late
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. Love Of My Life
  4. ' 39
  5. My Melancholy Blues
  6. White Man (cut in the middle)
  7. Stone Cold Crazy
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Keep Yourself Alive
  10. Tie Your Mother Down
  11. We Are The Champions

Time: 45.09 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Incomplete recording from Dortmund. One of the hardest to find shows from the NOTW European Tour. Sound quality is quite nice for such an old recording. Could have more bass but at least no bad tape hiss and the sound is clear. Before It's Late Freddie tells the audience to move back a bit as it is too crowded in the front row. Last few songs are missing as only 90 minute tape was used.