Queen: Hello Paris!
France, Paris, Le Bourget la Retonde November 25th, 1980
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha / Death On Two Legs / Killer Queen / I'm In Love With My Car / Get Down, Make Love
  6. Need Your Loving Tonight
  7. Save Me
  8. Now I'm Here / Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  9. Love Of My Life

Time: 51.31

Disc 2

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Drum & Guitar Solo
  3. Battle Theme
  4. Brighton Rock (finale)
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rahpsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bits The Dust (cut from the start about 15 sec.)
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen (slightly cut)

Time: 42.51

Full colored back and front covers.



This is a Breakdown records release from Japan. Sound quality is very good and maybe close to VG+ on CD2. It is obviously the same recording as the previous "home-made" bootlegs as the cuts are on the same spots. AOBTD is slightly cut as well as small part from NIH but otherwise complete. Before Save Me Freddie goes "Brian is wonderful. He's got a big cock!" and makes the crowd go wild...