Queen: Leiden Under Pressure
Holland, Leiden, Groenoordhallen April 25th, 1982
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro / The Hero
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Back Chat
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. Love Of My Life
  8. Mustapha Intro / Save Me
  9. Get Down, Make Love (cut)

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo (cut)
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Now I'm Here
  7. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Sheer Heart Attack

Time: 90 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Incomplete show from the second night at Leiden. Misses at least WWRY, WATC and GSTQ. Some sources say Staying Power was played after Sheer Heart Attack but I don't have a complete recording of this show, so I can't confirm it. Tracklisting is again slightly different as on the first night. Biggest surprise is the Mustapha intro to Save Me ;) Guitar Solo and Get Down, Make Love are slightly cut. Very nice and well balanced VG + / EX - sound.