Queen + Paul Rodgers: Dortmund '05
Germany, Dortmund, Westfalenhalle April 25th, 2005
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro: It's A Beautiful Day (remix)
  2. Intro: Lose Yourself
  3. Reachin' Out
  4. Tie Your Mother Down
  5. I Want To Break Free
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Say It's Not True
  9. '39
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Hammer To Fall (slow / fast)
  12. Feel Like Making Love
  13. Let There Be Drums
  14. I'm In Love With My Car
  15. Guitar Solo
  16. Last Horizon

Time: 71.52 min.

Disc 2

  1. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  2. Radio Ga Ga
  3. Can't Get Enough
  4. A Kind Of Magic
  5. I Want It All
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. (encore pause)
  8. The Show Must Go On
  9. All Right Now
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 56.29 min.

Covers not yet available.



Bass is a bit too strong causing some slight distortion on some spots but nothing major. Copied to CD from master recording so the sound is the best possible.