Queen: Christmas at Hammersmith Odeon
UK, London, Hammersmith Odeon December 24th, 1975
Quality: Excellent


  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. White Queen
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Killer Queen
  6. The March Of The Black Queen
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
  8. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  9. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo
  10. Son And Daughter (reprise)
  11. Keep Yourself Alive
  12. Liar
  13. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  14. Big Spender! / Jailhouse Rock
  15. Stupid Cupid
  16. Be Bop A Lula
  17. Jailhouse Rock (reprise)
  18. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  19. See What A Fool I've Been
  20. God Save The Queen

Time: 67.20 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



This is probably the most bootlegged Queen concert. After the megahit Bohemian Rhapsody and award winning A Night At The Opera LP Queen decided to end the year in legendary Hammersmith Odeon in London. The place was packed and BBC filming crew present to tape the show. Over the years there has been several releases of this show on CD and LP but they always miss some songs. Usually the missing section is the Rock'n'Roll medley. There are also few bootlegs which have the Rock'n'Roll medley but it is not complete. They have edited it to about 3 minutes but originally it was nearly 7 minutes long. In the summer of 2001 the remastered video from this show was broadcasted on the Finnish national TV and it finally had the complete 7 minute medley. Rest of the tracks come from "White Queen Night" bootleg (it has only 3 minute medley) and the Rock'n'Roll medley comes from that remastered video. So finally we have a complete show in fabulous quality. Only some pauses have been edited out between the songs. Note that Rock'n'Roll medley is in mono (but still EX sound) while the rest of the show is in stereo. As said before, this is the complete show. It was shorter than the regular shows during the ANATO Tour.