Queen: Yes, You're The Hero
Canada, Montreal, The Forum November 24th, 1981
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. Save Me
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Under Pressure
  12. Flash
  13. The Hero

Time: 44.50 min.

Disc 2

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Drum Solo / Guitar Solo
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. Sheer Heart Attack
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 45.32 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



This is an audience recording of the first Montreal show in 1981. There is a video release of these two concerts but it is a compilation of the two shows. This recording misses Dragon Attack and Love Of My Life BUT it has Flash, The Hero and Jailhouse Rock which are not included in the official video. Sound quality is Very Good although it sometimes sounds a bit "sharp". This audience recording is quite rare as many people have only the "Cry Argentina" bootleg, which is the soundtrack of the "We Will Rock You" concert video.