Queen: Tear Down The Wall
Germany, Berlin, Deutschlandhalle September 24th, 1984
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Freddie's Vocal Improvisation
  11. It's A Hard Life
  12. Mustapha Intro
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Now I'm Here
  15. Is This The World We Created?
  16. Love Of My Life

Time 47.46 min.

Disc 2

  1. Stone Cold Crazy / Great King Rat
  2. Keyboard Solo / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock Finale
  3. Another One Bites The Dust
  4. Hammer To Fall
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Radio Ga Ga
  8. I Want To Break Free
  9. Jailhouse Rock
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 56.33 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Queen's only visit to the Berlin on the tour. Very nice sound, most of it VG+ and a great show overall. Freddie does a little "Back Chat" jamming in the beginning of Keep Yourself Alive. He also introduces AOBTD "This is called Another One Bites your balls... BITE'EM!!" A complete show.