Queen: Let The The Works Begin
Belgium, Brussels, Forest Nationale August 24th, 1984
Quality: Good +


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. It's A Hard Life
  11. Freddie Improvisation
  12. Staying Power
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Now I'm Here
  15. Is This The World We Created?
  16. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Stone Cold Crazy
  2. Great King Rat
  3. Keyboard Solo / Guitar Solo
  4. Brighton Rock Finale
  5. Radio Ga Ga
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Hammer To Fall
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Sheer Heart Attack
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen
  15. Hammer TO Fall (video version)

Full colored front and back covers.



Opening concert of The Works Tour. Sound quality is only Good + so I recommend this one for "those who like to have them all". Radio Ga Ga was played before Another One Bites The Dust and Hammer To Fall after Bohemian Rhapsody, just like during the Magic tour. This was the day when Hammer To Fall video was filmed. Also Sheer Heart Attack can be counted as a rarity. It was played only few times on this tour. Freddie sings Is This The World We Created..? very different from any other performance. Probably because this was the first night of the Works Tour. Complete concert and a video version of Hammer To Fall as a bonus.