Queen: Take a Message of Love
USA, Philadelphia, Spectrum July 24th, 1982
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Flash
  2. Rock It (Prime Jive)
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Dragon Attack
  9. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  10. Save Me
  11. Calling All Girls

Time: 42.28

Disc 2

  1. Get Down Make Love / Guitar Solo
  2. Body Language
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down

Time: 39.28

Full colored front and back covers.



Incomplete show from Philadelphia. Sound quality is Very Good +. Unfortunately at least AOBTD, WWRY and WATC are missing. Eventhough people say that Queen's popularity was not the highest in US & Canada after release of Hot Space, I must say that you don't notice it when listening this concert. The crowd is wild and seems to really enjoy the show. Unfortunately there are not too many recordings from the North-American '82 tour so even the incomplete ones are very valuable..