Queen: First Night in Leiden'82
The Netherlands, Leiden, Groenoordhalle April 24th, 1982
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / The Hero
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Staying Power
  6. Liar
  7. Love Of My Life
  8. Vocal Improvisation
  9. Save Me
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. Guitar Solo
  12. Under Pressure
  13. Mustapha Intro / Fat Bottomed Girls

Time: 62.16

Disc 2

  1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (cut)
  2. Piano intro to Bohemian Rhapsody
  3. Bohemian Rhapsody
  4. Now I'm Here
  5. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. Sheer Heart Attack
  8. We Will Rock You (very slightly cut)
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 36.19

Full colored front and back covers.



First night of the two shows in Leiden'82. Sound quality is Very Good - / Very Good with little strange hisses on Fat Bottomed Girls background but they can only be heard on headphones. Nothing major. Crazy Little Thing Called Love is cut and We Will Rock You very slightly from the beginning. It starts when Freddie begins to sing the first verse. Otherwise complete.