Queen: Budokan In Fire
Japan, Tokyo, Budokan April 24th, 1979
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Death On Two Legs
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Bicycle Race
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down Make Love
  9. You're My Best Friend
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Teo Torriatte
  12. Don't Stop Me Now
  13. Dreamer's Ball
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. '39

Disc 2

  1. It's Late
  2. Brighton Rock
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. Sheer Heart Attack
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. We Are The Champions
  9. God Save The Queen

Time: 116.22 min

Full colored back and front covers.



Another great concert from the Japanese spring Tour of 1979. This concert is actually quite hard to find in a complete form. There is a 1CD soundboard recording circulating but that isn't complete. It is taken from a Japanese TV broadcast. Unfortunately the sound isn't the EX Japanese "standard" on this 2CD audience recording but still enjoyable VG-. No major tape hiss but the sound isn't the clearest. The most important thing is that the show is complete.