Queen: You're Gonna Love Me When You See Me
Germany, Berlin, Deutschlandhalle January 24th, 1979
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Overture
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Don't Stop Me Now
  13. Dreamer's Ball
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. ' 39

Time: 64.05 min.

Disc 2

  1. It's Late
  2. Brighton Rock / Drum Solo
  3. Guitar Solo
  4. Brighton Rock (finale)
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 51.55 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Nearly excellent sound. Only thing that reduces the rating is the distortion especially on CD1. You can only notice it if you use headphones so it's not that bad. Very clear sound with no hiss, whatsoever. A very low generation copy. Nice to hear few lines from Fun It during the intro to Keep Yourself Alive. It was never performed live but only the first few verses during KYA intro. God Save The Queen is cut but otherwise a complete concert. This one has slightly better sound than the Breakdown Records release "Jazzin' For Deutschland".