Queen: First Night At Spectrum '77
USA, Philadelphia, Spectrum November 23rd, 1977
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow / fast)
  2. Brighton Rock
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. It's Late
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. The Millionaire Waltz
  11. You're My Best Friend
  12. Ogre Battle (cut)
  13. Spread Your Wings
  14. Liar

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. ' 39
  3. My Melancholy Blues
  4. White Man
  5. The Prophet's Song / Guitar Solo
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Stone Cold Crazy
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Now I'm Here
  10. Tie Your Mother Down
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions


Full colored front and back covers.



First night of the two Philadelphia concerts in 1977. This one misses last 3 songs. This one has Very Good - / Very Good sound. Funny thing is this one guy who wants to hear Seven Seas Of Rhye and is always expecting it after each song. You can hear him talking between the songs. Unforturtunately they didn't play it that night.. They play very surprisingly Ogre Battle but unfortunately it is cut.