Queen: A Great Day At The Garden
USA, Boston, Boston Garden July 23rd, 1982
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Queen Day Declaration
  2. Rock It (Prime Jive)
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Dragon Attack
  9. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  10. Save Me
  11. Calling All Girls
  12. Get Down, Make Love

Time: 47.00

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Fat Bottmoed Girls
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Body Language
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 40.00

Full colored front and back covers.



Very nice stereo audience recording from Boston 82 show. This copy comes from a 1st generation tape so the sound is the best possible. Body Language was played surprisingly late in the set but this was the case on the first few North American Hot Space shows. In the beginning of the concert a person from a local radio station reads the Mayor of Boston's Queen day declaration for the 23rd of July 1982.