Queen: Killer Queen
Japan, Kobe, Nokusai Taikan April 23rd, 1975
Quality: Very Good +


  1. Procession / Now I'm Here
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Father To Son
  4. White Queen (As It Began)
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. Doing Allright
  7. In The Lap Of The Gods
  8. Killer Queen / March Of The Black Queen / Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  9. Son And Daughter / Guitar Solo
  10. Keep Yourself Alive
  11. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  12. Stone Cold Crazy
  13. Liar

Time: 72 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Great early Queen show with Very Good + sound. Misses only In The Lap Of The Gods.. Revisited and Rock'n'Roll medley.