Queen: Kudasai!
Japan, Nagoya, Aichi Ken Gymnasium March 23rd, 1976
Quality: Very Good -


  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (taped intro)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen (As It Began)
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Killer Queen
  8. The March Of The Black Queen
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
  10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  11. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo
  12. Son And Daughter
  13. The Prophet's Song
  14. Stone Cold Crazy
  15. Doing Allright
  16. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  17. Keep Yourself Alive

Full colored front and back covers.



Incomplete recording but most complete available. Pretty nice show. An average Japanese sound quality but still enjoyable.