Queen: Want Some Smooth Company...?
Belgium, Brussels, Forest Nationale April 22nd, 1982
Quality: Good +


Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro / The Hero
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Staying Power
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. Get Down, Make Love / Guitar Solo
  8. Under Pressure
  9. Love Of My Life

Time: 43.02 min.

Disc 2

  1. Save Me
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Now I'm Here
  6. Dragon Attack
  7. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions (cut)

Time: 44.08 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



First night at Forest Nationale, Brussels in 1982. Sound quality is little bit better on CD1. CD2 is recorded slightly too loud on some spots. Early Hot Space show so Get Down, Make Love is played quite early in the set. Has gotten some tape hiss over the years but nothing major. Transfered slightly too silent to CD so you need to turn the volume bit up when you listen. Only cut is in the end of WATC. Last minute of it is missing. Otherwise a complete show.