Queen: King's Favourite
Belgium, Brussels, Forest Nationale September 21st, 1984
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. It's A Hard Life
  11. Mustapha Intro
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Is This The World We Created?
  15. Love Of My Life
  16. Stone Cold Crazy
  17. Great King Rat

Disc 2

  1. Another One Bites The Dust
  2. Hammer To Fall
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Radio Ga Ga
  6. I Want To Break Free
  7. Jailhouse Rock
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 101 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



A Japanese release and originally released on vinyl. You can barely notice it as there are only very few slight clicks. Quality is very nice and this is a complete concert. Usual setlist without any extra songs. Note that Queen played two shows in Brussels during the Works Tour. The very first show of the tour was in Brussles on the 24th of August and then Queen returned there to play the second show on the 21st of September.