Queen: Back In Montreal
Canada, Montreal, The Forum July 21st, 1982
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Radio Promo
  2. Flash Intro
  3. Rock It (Prime Jive)
  4. We Will Rock You (fast)
  5. Action This Day
  6. Play The Game
  7. Staying Power
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Dragon Attack
  10. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  11. Save Me
  12. Calling All Girls
  13. Back Chat
  14. Get Down, Make Love
  15. Guitar Solo

Disc 2

  1. Under Pressure
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. Body Language
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 91 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



If you are a fan of the Hot Space album, this recording is for you. Quality is Excellent - and they play 6 songs from the album. This was also the opening show of the North-American Hot Space Tour. Wonderful performance of Back Chat. Tie Your Mother Down is finally included. It is missing on most of the recordings. This is compiled from two sources, both sound excellent. Before the actual concert recording, there is a radio promo/advertisement of the show included on CD1.